Our Team


 



Bob Szarek


Broker


CRB, SRES, Relocation Specialist Luxury Homes


440-503-4740


bocabobsz@att.net


 


 



Robert Szarek


Senior Sales Partner - Agent


216-219-6885


robert_szarek@yahoo.com


 



Tina Thomson


Administrative Partner and Listing/Sales Coordinator


440-556-3108


tinathomson@howardhanna.com


 


 


John Caja


Administrative Assistant and Social Media Coordinator 


216-554-4873


johncaja@howardhanna.com


 


AGENTS:


 



Richard Bancroft


Realtor


440-725-0758


crichardbancroft@yahoo.com


 


 



Charleen Chips


Realtor


440-552-2983


charleen97@yahoo.com


 


 



David Cruz 


Realtor


440-317-1817


davidcruz@howardhanna.com


 


 



Emily Dagy


Realtor


440-610-3847


emilydagy@howardhanna.com 


 


 



Nancy Diluciano


Realtor


216-339-2685


nancydiluciano@howardhanna.com


 


 



Fadi Faraj


Realtor


216-244-5200


f.faraj81@gmail.com


 


 



Drema Fisher


Realtor


440-225-3552 


dreamdianne@gmail.com


 


 



Lisa Flynn


Realtor


216-571-3434


flynn.lt@att.net


 


 



Don Groff


Realtor


440-341-1949


don.groff@yahoo.com


 


 



Hakan Kisin


Realtor


440-822-8022


hakankisin@howardhanna.com


 


 


 

Sue Kollar


Realtor


440-454-1085


slkollar@wowway.com


 


 



Alexander Kubiak


Realtor


330-416-9069


alexanderkubiak@howardhanna.com


 


 



Tim McClain


Realtor


440-668-0696


tim@tmcclain.com


 


 



Armando Ramirez


Realtor 


216-215-2650


jaramirg@aol.com


 


 



Aaron Rock


Realtor


216-536-4291 (Call/Text)


aaronrock@howardhanna.com


 


 



Court Smith


Realtor


216-317-3047


courtsmith@howardhanna.com