Our Team


Content Image


Bob Szarek, Broker, CRB, SRES, Relocation Specialist Luxury Homes;


440-503-4740


bocabobsz@att.net


 


 


Content Image


Robert Szarek, Senior Sales Partner - Agent


216-219-6885


robert_szarek@yahoo.com


 


Content Image


Tina Thomson, Administrative Partner and Listing/Sales Coordinator


440-556-3108


tinathomson@howardhanna.com


 


Content Image


Ryan Whitson, Administrative Staff


ryanwhitson@howardhanna.com


 


 


AGENTS:


Content Image


Richard Bancroft, Realtor


440-725-0758


crichardbancroft@yahoo.com


 


Content Image


Charleen Chips, Realtor


440-552-2983


charleen97@yahoo.com


 


Content Image


David Cruz, Realtor


440-317-1817


davidcruz@howardhanna.com


 


Content Image


Emily Dagy, Realtor


440-610-3847


emilydagy@howardhanna.com


440-321-2956


 


Content Image


Nancy Diluciano, Realtor


216-339-2685


nancydiluciano@howardhanna.com


 


Content Image


Fadi Faraj, Realtor


216-244-5200


f.faraj81@gmail.com


Content Image


Lisa Flynn, Realtor


216-571-3434


flynn.lt@att.net


 


Content Image


Don Groff, Realtor


440-341-1949


don.groff@yahoo.com


 


Content Image


Hakan Kisin, Realtor


440-822-8022


hakankisin@howardhanna.com


 


Content Image


Karolyn Isenhart, Realtor


216-832-1707


Karolyn.Isenhart@gmail.com 


 


Content Image


Sue Kollar, Realtor


440-454-1085


slkollar@wowway.com


 


Content Image


Alexander Kubiak, Realtor


330-416-9069


alexanderkubiak@howardhanna.com


 


Content Image


Tim McClain, Realtor


440-668-0696


tim@tmcclain.com


 


Content Image


Samera Mustafa, Realtor


440-829-7065


sameramustafa01@yahoo.com


 


Content Image


Hamzah Najar, Realtor


216-406-3186 


hamzahnajar@howardhanna.com 


 


Content Image


Armando Ramirez, Realtor 


216-215-2650


jaramirg@aol.com


Content Image


Aaron Rock, Realtor


440-454-2447


aaronrock@howardhanna.com